Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skilled Pain Care Clinic -  - Anesthesiologist

Skilled Pain Care Clinic

Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

11 total reviews

Skilled Pain Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skilled Pain Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adeel J.
Submitted 11/23/21
I went to other Pain Mgmnt. Drs but pain doesn't improve. My friend reffered me to Dr. Nasir for my very severe back pain. Initially I was unable to walk but with his ongoing treatment & follow up care, pain is manageable. I highly appreciate Dr. & Staff for their extraordinary care. Aj
Theresa L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr.Nasir is an excellent doctor. His staff is wonderful.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/21/21
He was very good didn't feel any pain at all.
Carlos T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent staff
Twanda H.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a great experience today at skilled pain care because before I got I was in unbearable pain, and even though the pain is not completely gone I can move around a lot better. Thank you Dr. Nasir for making my life more bearable!
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great Care, but I received a bill from their billing company for lab work and I did a urine test and this bill was for $543.22. I only got an injection which I paid cash, but now I spoke to Melissa at the Northloop office and they agreeded to remove the cost. I will see if this really happens, so far so good. I do have a follow up I must do with them.
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Nasir is the best pain management Dr ever
Mireya H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you doctor Nasir
Lori B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Was fine
Anna M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I love this office and all the staff they make it really comfortable going thereunder are always so helpful
Kassandra K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Nasir is understanding, immediately he knew what treatment plan was best for my condition. Happy with the staff and the care i received from both sides.