Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Skilled Pain Care Clinic -  - Anesthesiologist

Skilled Pain Care Clinic

Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

16 total reviews

Skilled Pain Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skilled Pain Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Syed Nasir has been of the finest and best quality physician I have known for many years. He has helped me regain my ability to walk and never allowed me to suffer in the chronic pain condition that I have friends a car accident that occurred in Australia in 2093. I have known Dr. Syed Nasir since 2010 and he us the best and most knowledgeable physician I have ever known in his field of Expertise in Amanesthesiology for is geology/pain management. The staff in his office is always willing to listen to my progress of my physical condition and they have always been helpful and caring to me. Of all of the physicians I've known throughout my life in the four countries I've lived in, Dr. Syed Nasir has been the most experienced and knowledgeable of all of the physicians I've known in my entire life. My pain levels increase in my years and Dr. Syed Nasir is always willing to study my bone density scans and other tests while other physicians ignore me. I wish there was a one star to ten zillion star scale to rate Dr. Syed Nasir on becoming I rate his expertise at ten zillion!
Ramiro M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional. Very helpful. Thank You
Pauline G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Professional and caring
Tangerica P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent Physician! Excellent service!
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Nasir really cares about his patients.
Adeel J.
Submitted 11/23/21
I went to other Pain Mgmnt. Drs but pain doesn't improve. My friend reffered me to Dr. Nasir for my very severe back pain. Initially I was unable to walk but with his ongoing treatment & follow up care, pain is manageable. I highly appreciate Dr. & Staff for their extraordinary care. Aj
Theresa L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr.Nasir is an excellent doctor. His staff is wonderful.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/21/21
He was very good didn't feel any pain at all.
Carlos T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent staff
Twanda H.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a great experience today at skilled pain care because before I got I was in unbearable pain, and even though the pain is not completely gone I can move around a lot better. Thank you Dr. Nasir for making my life more bearable!
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great Care, but I received a bill from their billing company for lab work and I did a urine test and this bill was for $543.22. I only got an injection which I paid cash, but now I spoke to Melissa at the Northloop office and they agreeded to remove the cost. I will see if this really happens, so far so good. I do have a follow up I must do with them.
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Nasir is the best pain management Dr ever
Mireya H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you doctor Nasir
Lori B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Was fine
Anna M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I love this office and all the staff they make it really comfortable going thereunder are always so helpful
Kassandra K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Nasir is understanding, immediately he knew what treatment plan was best for my condition. Happy with the staff and the care i received from both sides.