Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Skilled Pain Care Clinic -  - Anesthesiologist

Skilled Pain Care Clinic

Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Skilled Pain Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skilled Pain Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
He is very lovely
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great staff
DELORES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
All the office staff is really nice and always smiling. The Nurse Practitioner as well as Dr.Nasir are very good listeners. They truly care about their patients…❤️
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
He was courteous and he explained what the procedure was going to be like.and explained my options.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good day Dr. Nasir and Melissa. Happy Holidays to everyone!
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Syed Nasir has been of the finest and best quality physician I have known for many years. He has helped me regain my ability to walk and never allowed me to suffer in the chronic pain condition that I have friends a car accident that occurred in Australia in 2093. I have known Dr. Syed Nasir since 2010 and he us the best and most knowledgeable physician I have ever known in his field of Expertise in Amanesthesiology for is geology/pain management. The staff in his office is always willing to listen to my progress of my physical condition and they have always been helpful and caring to me. Of all of the physicians I've known throughout my life in the four countries I've lived in, Dr. Syed Nasir has been the most experienced and knowledgeable of all of the physicians I've known in my entire life. My pain levels increase in my years and Dr. Syed Nasir is always willing to study my bone density scans and other tests while other physicians ignore me. I wish there was a one star to ten zillion star scale to rate Dr. Syed Nasir on becoming I rate his expertise at ten zillion!
Ramiro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional. Very helpful. Thank You
Pauline G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Professional and caring
Tangerica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent Physician! Excellent service!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Nasir really cares about his patients.
Adeel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I went to other Pain Mgmnt. Drs but pain doesn't improve. My friend reffered me to Dr. Nasir for my very severe back pain. Initially I was unable to walk but with his ongoing treatment & follow up care, pain is manageable. I highly appreciate Dr. & Staff for their extraordinary care. Aj
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr.Nasir is an excellent doctor. His staff is wonderful.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
He was very good didn't feel any pain at all.
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent staff
Twanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a great experience today at skilled pain care because before I got I was in unbearable pain, and even though the pain is not completely gone I can move around a lot better. Thank you Dr. Nasir for making my life more bearable!
Jerry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Great Care, but I received a bill from their billing company for lab work and I did a urine test and this bill was for $543.22. I only got an injection which I paid cash, but now I spoke to Melissa at the Northloop office and they agreeded to remove the cost. I will see if this really happens, so far so good. I do have a follow up I must do with them.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Nasir is the best pain management Dr ever
Mireya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you doctor Nasir
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Was fine
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I love this office and all the staff they make it really comfortable going thereunder are always so helpful